Brownie in a cup – ready in 4 minutes

by soffiagudrun

I see easy recipes, I have to try them.  This one was easy, it takes no time to make and the result….  It´s not too bad.  I had it in the micro for 1 minute and 40 sec on high like they say, maybe It would be o.k to have it for only a minute.

It´s a must to serve some  Ice cream with this Brownie though.

Brownie in a cup

  • 1/4 cup flour
  • 1/4 cup sugar
  • 2 tbsp cocoa
  • Pinch of salt
  • 2 tbsp olive oil
  • 3 tbsp water

Add dry ingredients in a cup (a cup that can be put in a micro).  Mix oil and water to the dry ingredients.  Mix well with a fork.  Put in  a micro on high for 1. min and 40 sec.

I used a bit more water, maybe 5 tbsp, and I would try less time next time…and maybe add some chopped chocolate to it.

My drops in the internet ocean can be found here…

Facebook

Pinterest

Flickr

